Profiel

Tessa Vanheusden

Tessa Vanheusden

For English version please scroll down

Die Belgierin Tessa Vanheusden erhielt ihre Ausbildung an der Königlichen Ballettschule in Antwerpen. Sie war Mitglied im Königlichen Ballett Flandern unter der Leitung von Kathryn Bennetts und Assis Carreiro, im Ballett im Revier Gelsenkirchen sowie in Les Ballets de Monte Carlo. Zu ihrem Repertoire gehören Stücke von Choreographen wie u.a. George Balanchine, Bridget Breiner, John Cranko, Jean-Christophe Maillot, Cathy Marston, Renato Paroni De Castro, William Forsythe und Christian Spuck. Seit der Spielzeit 2019/20 ist Tessa Vanheusden Mitglied des Balletts am Rhein.

Belgian dancer Tessa Vanheusden received her education at the Royal Ballet School in Antwerp. She was a member of the Royal Ballet of Flanders under the direction of Kathryn Bennetts and Assis Carreiro, the Ballett im Revier Gelsenkirchen and Les Ballets de Monte Carlo. Her repertoire includes pieces by numerous choreographers such as George Balanchine, Bridget Breiner, John Cranko, Jean-Christophe Maillot, Cathy Marston, Renato Paroni De Castro, William Forsythe and Christian Spuck. Since the season 2019/20 Tessa Vanheusden is a member of the Ballet am Rhein.

Vorstellungen
    • Fri 06.12.2019, 19:30 klok
      Theater Duisburg
    • Wed 11.12.2019, 19:30 klok
      Theater Duisburg
    • Wed 01.01.2020, 18:30 klok
      Opernhaus Düsseldorf
    • Sun 28.06.2020, 18:30 klok
      Opernhaus Düsseldorf
    • Sat 23.11.2019, 19:30 klok
      Opernhaus Düsseldorf
    • Fri 29.11.2019, 19:30 klok
      Opernhaus Düsseldorf
    • Sat 30.11.2019, 19:30 klok
      Opernhaus Düsseldorf
    • Thu 19.12.2019, 19:30 klok
      Opernhaus Düsseldorf
    • Sat 28.12.2019, 19:30 klok
      Opernhaus Düsseldorf
    • Thu 16.01.2020, 19:30 klok
      Opernhaus Düsseldorf
    • Fri 17.01.2020, 19:30 klok
      Opernhaus Düsseldorf