Tickets & Information

Düsseldorf: Tel. +49  211 89 25 211
Duisburg: Tel. +49 203 283 62 100

Opera Shop Düsseldorf

Heinrich-Heine-Allee 24, 40213 Düsseldorf
E-Mail ticket@operamrhein.de

Box Office Duisburg

Opernplatz, 47051 Duisburg
E-Mail shop-duisburg@operamrhein.de

Subscription Service

Tel. +49 211 13 3737
Fax +49 211 89 29 440
E-Mail abo@operamrhein.de

TICKET SERVICE FOR GROUPS AND COMPANIES

Vera Jokel
Tel. +49 211 89 25 328
Fax +49 211 89 25 365
E-Mail gruppen@operamrhein.de

Switchboard

Tel. +49 211 89 25 210

Press Department

Tanja Brill & Monika Doll (Press Officers)
Tel. +49 211 89 25 214
E-Mail presse@operamrhein.de

Marketing

Jens Breder (Head of Marketing and Communication)
Tel. +49 211 89 25 448
E-Mail j.breder@operamrhein.de

Intendanz

Prof. Christoph Meyer (Generalintendant)
E-Mail intendanz@operamrhein.de

Ballett

Management

Demis Volpi (Chief Choreographer & Artistic Director)
Tel. +49 211 89 25 340
E-Mail ballettbuero@ballettamrhein.de
Daniela Matys (Personal Assistant to the ballet director)
Tel. +49 211 89 25 350
E-Mail d.matys@ballettamrhein.de
Oliver Königsfeld (Manager)
Tel. +49 211 89 25 327
E-Mail o.koenigsfeld@ballettamrhein.de

Ballettbüro

Balletthaus
Merowingerstraße 88
40225 Düsseldorf

Tel. +49 211 89 25 340
E-Mail ballettbuero@ballettamrhein.de

Ballettschule

Vortanzen / Auditions
Tel. +49 211 89 25 340
E-Mail ballettschule@ballettamrhein.de

Opera for Young People – Education

Anna-Mareike Vohn, Katja Fischer, Anna-Lena Laurich, Sabina López Miguez, Dina Wälter
Tel. +49 211 89 25 457
E-Mail schule@operamrhein.de

Opera Studio

Applications via Applications for the Opera Studio
Dr. Eva Hölter (Organisation)
E-Mail opernstudio@operamrhein.de