Tickets & Information

Düsseldorf: Tel. +49  211 89 25 211
Duisburg: Tel. +49 203 283 62 100

Opera Shop Düsseldorf

Heinrich-Heine-Allee 24, 40213 Düsseldorf
E-Mail ticket@operamrhein.de

Box Office Duisburg

Opernplatz, 47051 Duisburg
E-Mail shop-duisburg@operamrhein.de

Subscription Service

Tel. +49 211 13 3737
Fax +49 211 89 29 440
E-Mail abo@operamrhein.de

TICKET SERVICE FOR GROUPS AND COMPANIES

Vera Jokel
Tel. +49 211 89 25 328
Fax +49 211 89 25 365
E-Mail gruppen@operamrhein.de

Switchboard

Tel. +49 211 89 25 210

Press Department

Tanja Brill & Monika Doll (Press Officers)
Tel. +49 211 89 25 214
E-Mail presse@operamrhein.de

Marketing

Heide Koch (Head of Marketing and Communication)
Tel. +49 211 89 25 448
E-Mail h.koch@operamrhein.de

Fundraising

Stefani Schmoll
Tel. +49 211 89 25 493
E-Mail s.schmoll@operamrhein.de

Intendanz

Prof. Christoph Meyer (Generalintendant)
E-Mail intendanz@operamrhein.de

Ballettdirektion

Martin Schläpfer (Ballet Director and Chief Choreographer)
Tel. +49 211 89 25 340
E-Mail ballettbuero@ballettamrhein.de
Daniela Matys (Personal Assistant of the Ballet Director)
Tel. +49 211 89 25 350
E-Mail d.matys@ballettamrhein.de
Oliver Königsfeld (Managing Director)
Tel. +49 211 89 25 327
E-Mail o.koenigsfeld@ballettamrhein.de
Barbara Stute (Technical Coordinator)
Tel. +49 211 89 25 387
E-Mail b.stute@ballettamrhein.de

Ballet Office

Balletthaus
Merowingerstraße 88
40225 Düsseldorf

Tel. +49 211 89 25 340
E-Mail ballettbuero@ballettamrhein.de

Ballet School

Auditions
Tel. +49 211 89 25 340
E-Mail ballettschule@ballettamrhein.de

Opera for Young People – Education

Education Department
Anna-Mareike Vohn, Krysztina Winkel & Anja Fürstenberg
Tel. +49 211 89 25 457
E-Mail schule@operamrhein.de

Opera Studio

Applications
via Applications for the Opera Studio
Dr. Eva Hölter (Organisation)
Tel. +49 211 89 25 351
E-Mail opernstudio@operamrhein.de